Valentine’s and Dragons

Happy Valentine’s day everybody!

 

As (sorta) promised, I have chocolates! For your reading pleasure, I have joined up with Xant & Minions to release 2 chapters of Half-Dragon Slave Life!

I assume some, if not most, of you have already read chapter 7 translated by Pau-san of Hachidori translations. Unfortunately we haven’t been able to contact Pau-san to see if they still intended to continue the series. As such, I decided to re-translate chapter 7 for consistency purposes. Pau-san’s chapter 7 isn’t necessarily bad, it’s actually pretty good for a first translation, but since there were some nuances that I wanted to change I just redid the whole thing.

Since it has been a while since my last release, I encourage you to reread it as a refresher, but if you don’t feel like it you can just skip to 8.

As for the translation speed, I’m not too sure. Maybe once or twice a week, if I have the time between studying.

 

Anyways, here are the links!

Half-Dragon Slave Life ToC

Chapter 7

Chapter 8

11 thoughts on “Valentine’s and Dragons

  1. Its almost 2 years since you posted ch6 and about 1 year since you posted 7 & 8 so i guess youve moved on, thank you so much for your translations. I had real fun reading this novel, although im not sure what spoiler you mentioned is about in the prologue but i just want to say great work!

    The translation was smooth and easy to understand with plenty of TN’s to help where they could be needed, you did a great job at translating this novel.
    Once again. Thank you.

    Like

Leave a comment